Hoppa till innehållet

Forhandlere

 

Arcelor Mittal Construction Norge AS

 

Hovedkontor Norge

Tærudgata 3
2003 Lillestrøm

Tlf: 63 94 14 00

e-post: post@arcelormittal.com

web: www.armat.no

Salgskontor:

Ormen langesv 9
7042 Trondheim

Tlf: 63 94 14 00

e-post: post@arcelormittal.com

web: www.armat.no

 

Buskerud Blikk & Sveis AS

Eikveien 3
3036 Drammen

Tlf: 32 20 86 20

e-post: firmapost@buskerudblikk.no

web: www.buskerudblikk.no

 

Gruben Blikk AS

 

Hovedkontor

Mellomvika 51A
8622 Mo i Rana

Tlf: 751 35 750

e-post: post@grubenblikk.no

web: www.grubenblikk.no

Avd. Hemnes

Hemnesveien 4
8640 Hemnesberget

Tlf: 48 05 63 44

e-post: hemnes@grubenblikk.no

 

Tak & Metall AS

Terminalgata 160
9019 Tromsø

Tlf: 77 60 57 77

e-post: post@takogmetall.no

 

Taksenteret AS

Kvenlidmyra 10
7093 Tiller

Tlf: 72 89 80 50

e-post: post@taksenteret.com

web: www.taksenteret.com

 

Ventistål AS

 

Avd. Kløfta

Dyrskuevegen 16

2040 Kløfta

Tlf: 993 26 900

e-post: klofta@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Avd. Pers Tak

Elgveien 3

2211 Kongsvinger

Tlf: 62 81 91 92

e-post: perstak@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Tønsberg

Gulliveien 32

3157 Barkåker

Tlf: 99 58 69 00

e-post: tonsberg@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Grenland

Nensetbakken 27

3905 Porsgrunn

Tlf: 35 91 33 60

e-post: grenland@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Avd. Sør (Kristiansand)

Mjåvannsveien 119

4628 Kristiansand

Tlf: 993 26 900

e-post: klofta@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Stavanger

Sandbrekketoppen 30

5843 Bergen

Tlf: 51 60 40 10

e-post: stavanger@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Avd. Haugesund

Raglamyrvegen 19

5536 Haugesund

Tlf: 52 72 14 50

e-post: haugesund@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Bergen

Dyrskuevegen 16

2040 Kløfta

Tlf: 97 08 71 00

e-post: bergen@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Avd. Ålesund

Breivika Industriveg 35A

6018 Ålesund

Tlf: 70 17 91 50

e-post: alesund@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Trondheim

Bromstadveien 57

7047 Trondheim

Tlf: 73 82 83 90

e-post: trondheim@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Avd. Bodø

Burøyveien 12

8012 Bodø

Tlf: 99 20 09 90

e-post: bodo@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

 

Avd. Tromsø

Skattørvegen 68

9018 Tromsø

Tlf: 99 20 09 80

e-post: tromso@ventistal.no

web: www.ventistal.no

Registrer deg

Nyhetsbrev